Ingo Seeligmüller

Geschäftsführung & Beratung

T +49 341 2310 900

ingo.seeligmueller@neuland-pr.de

Katja Molzahn

Beratung

T +49 341 2310 9023

katja.molzahn@neuland-pr.de

Anja Rettmann

Beratung

T +49 341 2310 9029

anja.rettmann@neuland-pr.de

Carolin Rößler

Beratung

T +49 341 2310 9025

carolin.roessler@neuland-pr.de

Christin Leopold

Projektmanagement

T +49 341 2310 900

christin.leopold@neuland-pr.de

Maren Schiel

Projektmanagement

T +49 341 2310 9013

maren.schiel@neuland-pr.de

Stefanie Dorausch

Grafik

T +49 341 2310 9016

stefanie.dorausch@neuland-pr.de

Annekathrin Cron

PR-Assistenz

T +49 341 2310 9022

annekathrin.cron@neuland-pr.de

Nicole Seeligmüller

Administration & Finanzen

T +49 341 2310 9021

nicole.seeligmueller@neuland-pr.de

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

NEULAND PR — NPR Strategische Kommunikation GmbH
Humboldtstraße 15 / 04105 Leipzig
Telefon +49 341 2310 900 / Telefax +49 341 2310 9012
info@neuland-pr.de